Baseball

Barnegat Bengal Baseball: Spring 2018
Head Coach: Dan McCoy
Assistant Coaches: Mike Leone, Zach Brebner, Jake Furrule, Mike Fusciello, Mike Dunkin

Follow the team on Twitter: Click Here

2018 Schedule:
Barnegat Baseball Schedule 2018
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thur 15-Mar TRE BHS 3:45 PM
Sat 17-Mar NB, Edison, Rumson North Brunswick 10:00 AM
Mon 19-Mar Jackson Memorial Jackson 3:45 PM
Thur 22-Mar Keyport BHS 4:00 PM
Sat 31-Mar Long Branch BHS 11:00 AM
Tue 3-Apr Liberty Liberty 3:45 PM
Thur 5-Apr Pinelands BHS 3:45 PM
Mon 9-Apr Donovan Donovan 3:45 PM
Weds 11-Apr Manchester BHS 3:45 PM
Fri 13-Apr Lakewood Lakewood 3:45 PM
Sat 14-Apr Raritan SJV 2PM
Tue 17-Apr Pt Boro BHS 3:45 PM
Thur 19-Apr Lacey BHS 3:45 PM
Sat 21-Apr Steinert North Brunswick 1:00 PM 
Mon 23-Apr Liberty BHS 3:45 PM
Weds 25-Apr Pinelands Pinelands 3:45 PM
Fri 27-Apr Donovan BHS 3:45 PM
Mon 30-Apr Brick Mem BHS 3:45 PM
Tue 1-May Manchester Manchester 3:45 PM
Thur 3-May Lakewood BHS 3:45 PM
Sat 5-May OCT TBA TBA
Sun 6-May OCT TBA TBA
Mon 7-May Pt Boro Pt Boro 3:45 PM
Weds 9-May Lacey Lacey 3:45 PM
Fri 11-May  Southern  Southern 3:45 PM
Sat 12-May RBC or OCT Semis BHS 11:00 AM
Tue 15-May OCT FINAL TRE 7:00 PM
Weds 16-May Brick  or SCT BHS 3:45 PM
Sat 19-May SCT 1st round TBA TBA
Mon 21-May SJ 2 1st round TBA TBA
Weds 23-May SCT 2nd round TBA TBA
Thur 24-May SJ 2 2nd round TBA TBA
Weds 30-May SCT Semi Final TBA TBA
Tue 29-May SJ 2 Semis TBA TBA
Fri 1-Jun SJ 2 FINALS TBA TBA
Mon 4-Jun SCT Final TBA TBA
Tue 5-Jun Gr 2 Semis TBA TBA
Sat 9-Jun Gr 2 FINAL or Banquet TBA TBA


Baseball Records

Barnegat Baseball Year by Year Results.xlsx
BHS Baseball Record Book.docx 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.