High School Guidance

HIGH SCHOOL GUIDANCE

Early Dismissal/Late Arrival Form


Barnegat Township High School

 

Contacting the Office of Student Personnel Services

 

Telephone #: (609) 660-7510, ext. 7060 

Fax #: (609) 698-6313

 
Lauren O'Brien         Guidance Supervisor                 ext. 7090          lobrien@barnegatschools.com
 
Christine Ayers         Counselor, Letters A-Dr             ext. 7063         cayers@barnegatschools.com 
 
Kate Gehrke              Counselor, Letters Du-Lal         ext. 7062         kgehrke@barnegatschools.com
 
Jeff Fonseca               Counselor, Letters Lam-Q        ext. 7070          jfonseca@barnegatschools.com
 
E.C. Peters                 Counselor, Letters R-Z               ext. 7061         epeters@barnegatschools.com
 
Sue Lamela                Student Assistance Counselor  ext. 7086        slamela@barnegatschools.com 
 
Maria Capriotti          Guidance Secretary                   ext. 7138         mcapriotti@barnegatschools.com
 
Jennifer Amato                Guidance Secretary              ext. 7060        jamato@barnegatschools.com 
 
 
PAST GRADUATE TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS - Past graduates please email Maria Capriotti your transcript requests. Make sure you include your name, year you graduated and the name and address of the college/business you would like it mailed to. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.