Guidance Staff & Events

Barnegat Township High School

College, Career & Counseling Center

P: 609.660.7510, ext. 7060 
F: 609.698.6313
A: 570 Barnegat Blvd. North; Barnegat, NJ 08005


Leah Purpuri, District Supervisor of Guidance
E: lpurpuri@barnegatschools.com
P: 609.698.5832, ext. 5147

Christine Ayers, School Counselor
E: cayers@barnegatschools.com
P: 609.660.7510, ext. 7063

Jeff Fonseca, School Counselor
E: jfonseca@barnegatschools.com
P: 609.660.7510, ext. 7070

Kate Gehrke, School Counselor 
AP Coordinator
E: kgehrke@barnegatschools.com
P: 609.660.7510, ext. 7062

Sue Lamela, Student Assistance Counselor
E: slamela@barnegatschools.com
P: 609.660.7510, ext. 7086

E.C. Peters, School Counselor
E: epeters@barnegatschools.com
P: 609.660.7510, ext. 7061

Jennifer Amato, Administrative Assistant
E: jamato@barnegatschools.com
P: 609.660.7510, ext. 7060

Maria Capriotti, Administrative Assistant
E: mcapriotti@barnegatschools.com
P: 609.660.7510, ext. 7138





PAST GRADUATE TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS 

Email mcapriotti@barnegatschools.com transcript requests. Include name, graduation year, and name/address of the receiving college/business address. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.